RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 288221 236392 965480
2 Wednesday 12 June 2024 417027 497695 933458
3 Wednesday 05 June 2024 686023 867336 811850
4 Wednesday 29 May 2024 855857 980725 328872
5 Wednesday 29 May 2024 674053 807495 723271
6 Wednesday 22 May 2024 688298 197705 148162
7 Wednesday 15 May 2024 475869 833128 481233
8 Wednesday 08 May 2024 682292 563045 830043
9 Wednesday 01 May 2024 474506 740271 619266
10 Wednesday 24 April 2024 626690 244305 229284
11 Wednesday 17 April 2024 962133 985093 532530
12 Wednesday 10 April 2024 138286 427702 281379
13 Wednesday 27 March 2024 283693 627301 154491
14 Wednesday 20 March 2024 767784 276416 610643
15 Wednesday 13 March 2024 944579 912924 545583
16 Wednesday 06 March 2024 809713 846095 540168
17 Wednesday 28 February 2024 563297 720878 223787
18 Wednesday 21 February 2024 576675 631411 520021
19 Wednesday 07 February 2024 217464 445979 470453
20 Wednesday 31 January 2024 838912 773783 251981
21 Wednesday 24 January 2024 931430 990319 578202
22 Wednesday 17 January 2024 825605 512906 797190
23 Wednesday 10 January 2024 786703 200953 534535
24 Wednesday 03 January 2024 856153 899416 800897
25 Wednesday 27 December 2023 488737 838666 172654
26 Wednesday 20 December 2023 833723 588758 701027
27 Wednesday 20 December 2023 494139 497480 516536
28 Wednesday 13 December 2023 902139 416694 941111
29 Wednesday 06 December 2023 191324 435803 779292
30 Wednesday 29 November 2023 821933 653123 385962
31 Wednesday 22 November 2023 421398 709554 28934
32 Wednesday 15 November 2023 614258 840830 751319
33 Wednesday 08 November 2023 119065 554897 117854
34 Wednesday 01 November 2023 733042 514564 359651
35 Wednesday 25 October 2023 532315 793712 415160
36 Wednesday 18 October 2023 883397 584959 707689
37 Wednesday 11 October 2023 709217 125473 160134
38 Wednesday 04 October 2023 171508 245239 285430
39 Wednesday 27 September 2023 706977 559250 537174
40 Wednesday 20 September 2023 427275 815812 291320
41 Wednesday 13 September 2023 425976 458321 361936
42 Wednesday 06 September 2023 294969 459918 400821
43 Wednesday 30 August 2023 903549 645832 500334
44 Wednesday 23 August 2023 522859 100561 163746
45 Wednesday 16 August 2023 603017 157031 986797
46 Wednesday 09 August 2023 766792 193665 298194
47 Wednesday 02 August 2023 704682 198607 495824
48 Wednesday 26 July 2023 733050 269192 534642
49 Wednesday 19 July 2023 415688 315118 680238
50 Wednesday 12 July 2023 982741 369552 771155
51 Wednesday 05 July 2023 284236 342614 270647
52 Wednesday 28 June 2023 661695 987014 220158
53 Wednesday 21 June 2023 326750 971337 204705
54 Wednesday 14 June 2023 754905 677853 520768
55 Wednesday 07 June 2023 602566 312594 218739
56 Wednesday 31 May 2023 533764 174984 788301
57 Wednesday 24 May 2023 238399 606444 294804
58 Wednesday 17 May 2023 386385 303807 595071
59 Wednesday 10 May 2023 537383 337917 115311
60 Wednesday 03 May 2023 740892 440536 105147
61 Wednesday 26 April 2023 142346 870007 264969
62 Wednesday 12 April 2023 524240 224476 151137
63 Wednesday 05 April 2023 364632 479055 248247
64 Wednesday 29 March 2023 677746 990154 976518
65 Wednesday 29 March 2023 762615 390515 620425
66 Wednesday 22 March 2023 153409 885242 589418
67 Wednesday 15 March 2023 736337 552545 228109
68 Wednesday 08 March 2023 807780 139629 849139
69 Wednesday 01 March 2023 413155 575124 256726
70 Wednesday 22 February 2023 757121 967922 670545
71 Wednesday 22 February 2023 822698 483346 606439
72 Wednesday 15 February 2023 742157 967303 818837
73 Wednesday 08 February 2023 706653 140695 803919
74 Wednesday 01 February 2023 420795 235167 834854
75 Wednesday 25 January 2023 859099 711495 986501
76 Wednesday 18 January 2023 612909 691117 930901
77 Wednesday 11 January 2023 432568 592672 554073
78 Wednesday 28 December 2022 864896 369842 191864
79 Wednesday 21 December 2022 866128 166887 994292
80 Wednesday 14 December 2022 356465 299382 108498
81 Wednesday 07 December 2022 742155 648466 523895
82 Wednesday 30 November 2022 245463 981782 647478
83 Wednesday 23 November 2022 455483 853784 967523
84 Wednesday 16 November 2022 256932 910856 134444
85 Wednesday 09 November 2022 514733 599322 212112
86 Wednesday 02 November 2022 729561 597022 902739
87 Wednesday 26 October 2022 527132 119084 363132
88 Wednesday 19 October 2022 135091 649706 878888
89 Wednesday 12 October 2022 808059 499201 743582
90 Wednesday 05 October 2022 308113 853877 590486
91 Wednesday 28 September 2022 953632 776473 855937
92 Wednesday 21 September 2022 152170 336195 869095
93 Wednesday 14 September 2022 898761 588785 551072
94 Wednesday 07 September 2022 688567 804234 124694
95 Wednesday 31 August 2022 771703 315208 898659
96 Wednesday 03 August 2022 266846 594703 691882
97 Wednesday 27 July 2022 296176 379014 311530
98 Wednesday 20 July 2022 822177 640323 863107
99 Wednesday 13 July 2022 310046 424051 880402
100 Wednesday 06 July 2022 499897 900494 733369