RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 28 May 2024 214954 299431 445546
2 Tuesday 21 May 2024 832276 623772 803043
3 Tuesday 14 May 2024 603527 820687 377045
4 Tuesday 07 May 2024 419541 742321 421146
5 Tuesday 30 April 2024 332951 765821 770265
6 Tuesday 23 April 2024 195542 182663 370444
7 Tuesday 16 April 2024 664519 557936 483189
8 Tuesday 09 April 2024 225139 397209 108697
9 Tuesday 02 April 2024 650210 887035 309403
10 Tuesday 26 March 2024 956529 367907 366610
11 Tuesday 19 March 2024 466095 441215 593884
12 Tuesday 12 March 2024 257256 750810 619766
13 Tuesday 05 March 2024 223054 527122 489107
14 Tuesday 27 February 2024 949386 672802 105362
15 Tuesday 20 February 2024 760553 763234 271260
16 Tuesday 13 February 2024 759276 567657 726856
17 Tuesday 06 February 2024 365381 903102 859376
18 Tuesday 30 January 2024 614940 429114 448041
19 Tuesday 23 January 2024 561732 216596 896739
20 Tuesday 16 January 2024 283199 378028 949046
21 Tuesday 02 January 2024 367174 185588 736024
22 Tuesday 26 December 2023 897130 564502 865124
23 Tuesday 19 December 2023 473881 777151 146005
24 Tuesday 12 December 2023 848265 606074 744124
25 Tuesday 05 December 2023 448187 573215 595763
26 Tuesday 28 November 2023 455356 886230 459926
27 Tuesday 21 November 2023 172569 810475 887462
28 Tuesday 14 November 2023 688332 255239 917422
29 Tuesday 07 November 2023 397238 917119 505840
30 Tuesday 31 October 2023 263528 890849 421209
31 Tuesday 24 October 2023 310446 129534 355662
32 Tuesday 17 October 2023 764129 645235 693060
33 Tuesday 10 October 2023 411944 146251 981217
34 Tuesday 03 October 2023 510328 405333 668652
35 Tuesday 26 September 2023 770098 307536 101047
36 Tuesday 19 September 2023 949851 812602 720983
37 Tuesday 12 September 2023 576938 274590 911286
38 Tuesday 05 September 2023 903095 697918 953691
39 Tuesday 29 August 2023 710927 124853 320792
40 Tuesday 22 August 2023 518573 988174 636237
41 Tuesday 15 August 2023 697893 530300 667044
42 Tuesday 08 August 2023 487980 962627 646079
43 Tuesday 25 July 2023 269377 443066 367247
44 Tuesday 18 July 2023 428169 547798 670774
45 Tuesday 11 July 2023 566054 743356 300596
46 Tuesday 04 July 2023 228104 997953 149794
47 Tuesday 27 June 2023 960936 603720 471733
48 Tuesday 13 June 2023 553217 592480 461882
49 Tuesday 06 June 2023 828871 223541 495876
50 Tuesday 30 May 2023 974228 303985 441937
51 Tuesday 16 May 2023 108751 107562 681720
52 Tuesday 09 May 2023 200352 460805 307422
53 Tuesday 02 May 2023 864371 518354 829112
54 Tuesday 25 April 2023 345215 225650 620705
55 Tuesday 18 April 2023 211901 654503 903835
56 Tuesday 11 April 2023 648362 815048 190396
57 Tuesday 04 April 2023 533319 961225 854152
58 Tuesday 28 March 2023 743217 105064 615823
59 Tuesday 21 March 2023 726453 578988 619643
60 Tuesday 14 March 2023 961430 379745 336276
61 Tuesday 07 March 2023 357945 580162 146299
62 Tuesday 28 February 2023 493412 956376 666996
63 Tuesday 21 February 2023 782462 328921 824387
64 Tuesday 14 February 2023 375553 705523 851137
65 Tuesday 07 February 2023 136304 763260 913487
66 Tuesday 24 January 2023 998535 634275 667441
67 Tuesday 17 January 2023 224562 862478 311310
68 Tuesday 10 January 2023 459481 446838 494565
69 Tuesday 27 December 2022 893843 505055 917615
70 Tuesday 20 December 2022 726261 982899 166591
71 Tuesday 13 December 2022 747814 975509 375055
72 Tuesday 06 December 2022 241942 636229 593322
73 Tuesday 29 November 2022 172370 726494 280458
74 Tuesday 22 November 2022 512973 526379 438460
75 Tuesday 15 November 2022 541853 217238 329663
76 Tuesday 08 November 2022 881133 505346 531024
77 Tuesday 01 November 2022 568104 214907 166005
78 Tuesday 25 October 2022 845148 697257 683432
79 Tuesday 18 October 2022 730452 153122 509817
80 Tuesday 11 October 2022 156570 551399 155280
81 Tuesday 04 October 2022 416622 321041 226881
82 Tuesday 27 September 2022 512233 492592 176836
83 Tuesday 20 September 2022 503079 958322 814359
84 Tuesday 13 September 2022 531131 644341 310203
85 Tuesday 06 September 2022 221362 223681 217084
86 Tuesday 30 August 2022 114598 376453 627693
87 Tuesday 09 August 2022 516255 298709 335332
88 Tuesday 02 August 2022 872859 612305 111454
89 Tuesday 26 July 2022 820434 641813 907148
90 Tuesday 19 July 2022 369859 617704 828926
91 Tuesday 12 July 2022 181723 130591 226336
92 Tuesday 05 July 2022 448746 402102 628623
93 Tuesday 28 June 2022 140720 121043 295759
94 Tuesday 21 June 2022 703062 351805 520970
95 Tuesday 14 June 2022 739146 331416 109800
96 Tuesday 07 June 2022 278457 145240 197017
97 Tuesday 31 May 2022 251306 982071 712950
98 Tuesday 24 May 2022 343069 639696 695543
99 Tuesday 17 May 2022 145511 804450 742520
100 Tuesday 10 May 2022 490110 681062 147379