RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 21 May 2022 228615 508571 361747
2 Saturday 14 May 2022 638971 794610 726921
3 Saturday 07 May 2022 369957 129450 850776
4 Saturday 30 April 2022 621435 795887 492213
5 Saturday 23 April 2022 462884 555231 927667
6 Saturday 16 April 2022 381061 193040 274581
7 Saturday 09 April 2022 451075 337328 872283
8 Saturday 02 April 2022 958119 701767 689667
9 Saturday 26 March 2022 474270 600328 337130
10 Saturday 19 March 2022 550582 482661 103962
11 Saturday 12 March 2022 724750 713874 783827
12 Saturday 05 March 2022 695615 493390 445161
13 Saturday 26 February 2022 277413 939156 786287
14 Saturday 19 February 2022 698928 525673 761518
15 Saturday 12 February 2022 665127 315024 665569
16 Saturday 05 February 2022 328755 857160 178190
17 Saturday 29 January 2022 389477 978694 193569
18 Saturday 22 January 2022 811448 972249 909606
19 Saturday 15 January 2022 828545 890745 852350
20 Saturday 08 January 2022 833580 455832 523793
21 Saturday 01 January 2022 259686 681086 361101
22 Saturday 25 December 2021 291456 907335 833018
23 Saturday 18 December 2021 853403 689234 982585
24 Saturday 11 December 2021 650647 535542 197020
25 Saturday 04 December 2021 309065 682879 142678
26 Saturday 27 November 2021 810490 436759 467124
27 Saturday 20 November 2021 189276 671340 746990
28 Saturday 13 November 2021 509360 596837 624285
29 Saturday 06 November 2021 483910 259818 708090
30 Saturday 30 October 2021 348883 172949 497736
31 Saturday 23 October 2021 243569 408377 573933
32 Saturday 16 October 2021 870056 420914 142105
33 Saturday 09 October 2021 185892 933338 831272
34 Saturday 02 October 2021 403138 804104 905339
35 Saturday 25 September 2021 956663 622820 798323
36 Saturday 18 September 2021 650484 911786 241380
37 Saturday 11 September 2021 228312 531305 883990
38 Saturday 04 September 2021 465902 405830 465714
39 Saturday 28 August 2021 874707 874002 327818
40 Saturday 21 August 2021 356353 766520 854193
41 Saturday 14 August 2021 177796 117668 368345
42 Saturday 07 August 2021 397314 164073 111474
43 Saturday 24 July 2021 997826 258349 496920
44 Saturday 17 July 2021 418660 337305 828934
45 Saturday 10 July 2021 151742 585615 724782
46 Saturday 03 July 2021 430091 267662 317022
47 Saturday 26 June 2021 891057 814685 402705
48 Saturday 19 June 2021 937129 644688 826689
49 Saturday 12 June 2021 125471 658495 666837
50 Saturday 05 June 2021 663713 717065 372199
51 Saturday 29 May 2021 575241 424268 708472
52 Saturday 22 May 2021 979817 964560 305115
53 Saturday 15 May 2021 282050 281924 171481
54 Saturday 08 May 2021 502291 337746 868581
55 Saturday 01 May 2021 939717 716206 542369
56 Saturday 24 April 2021 732796 539346 540377
57 Saturday 17 April 2021 865814 971683 413088
58 Saturday 10 April 2021 285420 413295 901539
59 Saturday 03 April 2021 582873 745304 789705
60 Saturday 27 March 2021 305113 889113 202507
61 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
62 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
63 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
64 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
65 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
66 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
67 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
68 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
69 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
70 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
71 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
72 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
73 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
74 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
75 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
76 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
77 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
78 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
79 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
80 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
81 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
82 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
83 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
84 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
85 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
86 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
87 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
88 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564
89 Saturday 05 September 2020 727595 825600 917682
90 Saturday 29 August 2020 372659 610589 614275
91 Saturday 22 August 2020 377602 940965 794030
92 Saturday 15 August 2020 196034 964065 749871
93 Saturday 08 August 2020 758527 390190 192121
94 Saturday 01 August 2020 379405 638230 361463
95 Saturday 25 July 2020 284719 965491 302621
96 Saturday 18 July 2020 974390 362637 194760
97 Saturday 11 July 2020 713625 367428 523308
98 Saturday 04 July 2020 437034 752815 210958
99 Saturday 27 June 2020 827030 164328 495711
100 Saturday 20 June 2020 814795 690633 184759