RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 20 April 2024 862077 824078 843575
2 Saturday 13 April 2024 742875 689316 703403
3 Saturday 06 April 2024 365167 383533 221488
4 Saturday 30 March 2024 469844 993003 192768
5 Saturday 23 March 2024 785597 685087 604191
6 Saturday 16 March 2024 337192 471925 397685
7 Saturday 09 March 2024 309047 984814 869106
8 Saturday 02 March 2024 198138 539962 460182
9 Saturday 24 February 2024 879521 416971 709445
10 Saturday 17 February 2024 617833 599098 802687
11 Saturday 10 February 2024 332792 607552 734252
12 Saturday 03 February 2024 896537 396358 553355
13 Saturday 27 January 2024 472149 679272 240658
14 Saturday 20 January 2024 558709 971219 132126
15 Saturday 13 January 2024 956591 400904 149686
16 Saturday 06 January 2024 193765 940833 390273
17 Saturday 30 December 2023 742498 215433 461843
18 Saturday 30 December 2023 651904 597828 245726
19 Saturday 23 December 2023 677361 868733 725531
20 Saturday 16 December 2023 709403 509887 123536
21 Saturday 09 December 2023 789344 525772 942609
22 Saturday 02 December 2023 162619 109134 178019
23 Saturday 25 November 2023 713644 145755 351077
24 Saturday 18 November 2023 186452 892755 452656
25 Saturday 11 November 2023 171476 958939 512781
26 Saturday 04 November 2023 702351 687501 840908
27 Saturday 28 October 2023 679725 743832 270095
28 Saturday 21 October 2023 246982 644272 924145
29 Saturday 14 October 2023 401517 455080 416681
30 Saturday 07 October 2023 110943 443785 654015
31 Saturday 30 September 2023 262685 622597 766599
32 Saturday 23 September 2023 225921 351398 484652
33 Saturday 16 September 2023 518871 455197 974707
34 Saturday 09 September 2023 269179 974211 278008
35 Saturday 02 September 2023 272816 185920 245696
36 Saturday 26 August 2023 634963 590206 865606
37 Saturday 19 August 2023 601894 675022 458948
38 Saturday 12 August 2023 152051 771165 885676
39 Saturday 05 August 2023 762901 343637 383127
40 Saturday 29 July 2023 321053 922506 223153
41 Saturday 22 July 2023 794015 474744 802510
42 Saturday 15 July 2023 348431 632427 618514
43 Saturday 08 July 2023 721849 275156 778841
44 Saturday 01 July 2023 694502 809692 698817
45 Saturday 24 June 2023 740341 996394 818436
46 Saturday 17 June 2023 453679 567775 860414
47 Saturday 10 June 2023 351361 947429 309456
48 Saturday 03 June 2023 370251 203892 350863
49 Saturday 03 June 2023 370251 203892 350863
50 Saturday 27 May 2023 466842 385678 110826
51 Saturday 13 May 2023 733291 229025 231774
52 Saturday 06 May 2023 216189 922181 718721
53 Saturday 29 April 2023 443839 671937 296331
54 Saturday 22 April 2023 176017 733284 816821
55 Saturday 15 April 2023 629948 220687 903417
56 Saturday 08 April 2023 638269 850356 947332
57 Saturday 01 April 2023 608028 363418 197775
58 Saturday 25 March 2023 142427 236458 185515
59 Saturday 18 March 2023 654619 795734 753486
60 Saturday 11 March 2023 882356 80903 788658
61 Saturday 04 March 2023 718478 689637 822975
62 Saturday 25 February 2023 187267 849197 269671
63 Saturday 18 February 2023 384782 662236 737142
64 Saturday 11 February 2023 223114 872362 664957
65 Saturday 28 January 2023 819677 807047 727826
66 Saturday 21 January 2023 443170 128271 854649
67 Saturday 14 January 2023 810463 892978 906095
68 Saturday 07 January 2023 723849 396505 919403
69 Saturday 31 December 2022 197432 378017 134786
70 Saturday 24 December 2022 537222 359450 569384
71 Saturday 17 December 2022 217044 469772 756504
72 Saturday 10 December 2022 155624 181753 649399
73 Saturday 03 December 2022 311991 118188 183339
74 Saturday 26 November 2022 360888 476234 825797
75 Saturday 19 November 2022 451045 817646 777108
76 Saturday 12 November 2022 952276 420824 625270
77 Saturday 05 November 2022 476746 421571 897980
78 Saturday 29 October 2022 499431 623003 553803
79 Saturday 22 October 2022 844099 310228 772868
80 Saturday 15 October 2022 120584 728394 149561
81 Saturday 08 October 2022 154132 632536 645064
82 Saturday 01 October 2022 691315 284603 244205
83 Saturday 24 September 2022 908695 872883 169501
84 Saturday 17 September 2022 129690 647223 624541
85 Saturday 10 September 2022 809311 712112 744324
86 Saturday 03 September 2022 402402 569659 805384
87 Saturday 06 August 2022 721898 948292 676679
88 Saturday 30 July 2022 550539 420578 343566
89 Saturday 23 July 2022 191691 142941 277672
90 Saturday 16 July 2022 757890 699867 348601
91 Saturday 09 July 2022 766052 770176 390886
92 Saturday 02 July 2022 690503 475201 622976
93 Saturday 25 June 2022 376284 363572 659375
94 Saturday 18 June 2022 591305 346657 843199
95 Saturday 04 June 2022 280603 124628 516358
96 Saturday 28 May 2022 230387 978796 675092
97 Saturday 21 May 2022 228615 508571 361747
98 Saturday 14 May 2022 638971 794610 726921
99 Saturday 07 May 2022 369957 129450 850776
100 Saturday 30 April 2022 621435 795887 492213