RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 18 October 2021 402571 97241 665921
2 Monday 11 October 2021 949314 189025 161742
3 Monday 04 October 2021 423519 899916 522472
4 Monday 27 September 2021 970271 758296 559497
5 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
6 Monday 13 September 2021 758452 345371 334323
7 Monday 06 September 2021 741230 234332 472643
8 Monday 30 August 2021 554329 420988 156730
9 Monday 23 August 2021 618074 517419 314929
10 Monday 16 August 2021 863821 335693 857093
11 Monday 09 August 2021 623024 240560 611314
12 Monday 02 August 2021 219674 821484 297744
13 Monday 26 July 2021 230743 585409 391480
14 Monday 19 July 2021 357387 149171 313577
15 Monday 12 July 2021 394179 422138 459716
16 Monday 05 July 2021 611379 706869 727481
17 Monday 28 June 2021 477428 226657 951649
18 Monday 21 June 2021 888425 773752 189511
19 Monday 14 June 2021 299101 273436 823295
20 Monday 07 June 2021 599177 574806 326107
21 Monday 31 May 2021 407024 371009 227475
22 Monday 24 May 2021 461382 191151 644814
23 Monday 17 May 2021 890659 611721 665017
24 Monday 10 May 2021 472415 731378 142640
25 Monday 03 May 2021 261650 892948 997315
26 Monday 26 April 2021 931873 147351 876899
27 Monday 19 April 2021 576451 549162 998851
28 Monday 12 April 2021 284053 305930 369965
29 Monday 05 April 2021 414618 610852 222392
30 Monday 29 March 2021 329594 523000 328332
31 Monday 22 March 2021 273919 773169 126460
32 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
33 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
34 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
35 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
36 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
37 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
38 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
39 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
40 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
41 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
42 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
43 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
44 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
45 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
46 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
47 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
48 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
49 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
50 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
51 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
52 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
53 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
54 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
55 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
56 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
57 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
58 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
59 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
60 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
61 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
62 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
63 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
64 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
65 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
66 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
67 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
68 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
69 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
70 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
71 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
72 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
73 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
74 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
75 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
76 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
77 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
78 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
79 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
80 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
81 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
82 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
83 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
84 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
85 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
86 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
87 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
88 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033
89 Monday 10 February 2020 149011 651487 654978
90 Monday 03 February 2020 495278 514854 632549
91 Monday 27 January 2020 494857 268659 325104
92 Monday 20 January 2020 754823 285964 215802
93 Monday 13 January 2020 538549 167951 216548
94 Monday 06 January 2020 473116 874825 625475
95 Monday 30 December 2019 573690 352405 549832
96 Monday 23 December 2019 359282 201352 440588
97 Monday 16 December 2019 472733 210352 185074
98 Monday 09 December 2019 485384 305135 350465
99 Monday 02 December 2019 897165 635214 844563
100 Monday 25 November 2019 304812 135022 598412