RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 17 January 2022 758193 136975 685357
2 Monday 10 January 2022 658868 632115 533756
3 Monday 03 January 2022 489313 986619 133496
4 Monday 27 December 2021 449879 115746 207938
5 Monday 20 December 2021 941734 213895 859353
6 Monday 13 December 2021 557146 163219 777094
7 Monday 06 December 2021 791224 779025 114100
8 Monday 29 November 2021 509771 491484 601357
9 Monday 15 November 2021 859150 943492 813038
10 Monday 08 November 2021 594756 582693 552396
11 Monday 01 November 2021 921965 253130 633244
12 Monday 25 October 2021 188967 40596 404674
13 Monday 18 October 2021 402571 97241 665921
14 Monday 11 October 2021 949314 189025 161742
15 Monday 04 October 2021 423519 899916 522472
16 Monday 27 September 2021 970271 758296 559497
17 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
18 Monday 13 September 2021 758452 345371 334323
19 Monday 06 September 2021 741230 234332 472643
20 Monday 30 August 2021 554329 420988 156730
21 Monday 23 August 2021 618074 517419 314929
22 Monday 16 August 2021 863821 335693 857093
23 Monday 09 August 2021 623024 240560 611314
24 Monday 02 August 2021 219674 821484 297744
25 Monday 26 July 2021 230743 585409 391480
26 Monday 19 July 2021 357387 149171 313577
27 Monday 12 July 2021 394179 422138 459716
28 Monday 05 July 2021 611379 706869 727481
29 Monday 28 June 2021 477428 226657 951649
30 Monday 21 June 2021 888425 773752 189511
31 Monday 14 June 2021 299101 273436 823295
32 Monday 07 June 2021 599177 574806 326107
33 Monday 31 May 2021 407024 371009 227475
34 Monday 24 May 2021 461382 191151 644814
35 Monday 17 May 2021 890659 611721 665017
36 Monday 10 May 2021 472415 731378 142640
37 Monday 03 May 2021 261650 892948 997315
38 Monday 26 April 2021 931873 147351 876899
39 Monday 19 April 2021 576451 549162 998851
40 Monday 12 April 2021 284053 305930 369965
41 Monday 05 April 2021 414618 610852 222392
42 Monday 29 March 2021 329594 523000 328332
43 Monday 22 March 2021 273919 773169 126460
44 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
45 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
46 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
47 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
48 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
49 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
50 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
51 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
52 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
53 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
54 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
55 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
56 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
57 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
58 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
59 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
60 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
61 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
62 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
63 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
64 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
65 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
66 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
67 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
68 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
69 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
70 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
71 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
72 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
73 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
74 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
75 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
76 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
77 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
78 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
79 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
80 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
81 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
82 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
83 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
84 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
85 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
86 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
87 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
88 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
89 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
90 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
91 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
92 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
93 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
94 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
95 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
96 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
97 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
98 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
99 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
100 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033