RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 24 May 2024 870971 323957 424160
2 Friday 17 May 2024 936294 148274 816490
3 Friday 03 May 2024 176819 851329 256686
4 Friday 26 April 2024 136335 351048 570662
5 Friday 19 April 2024 425896 707931 403230
6 Friday 12 April 2024 908158 119003 254044
7 Friday 05 April 2024 482866 769025 882889
8 Friday 29 March 2024 718075 495847 153414
9 Friday 22 March 2024 999652 668371 543916
10 Friday 08 March 2024 431480 904821 199952
11 Friday 01 March 2024 204296 138688 747857
12 Friday 23 February 2024 176252 409798 696078
13 Friday 16 February 2024 360924 488485 389371
14 Friday 09 February 2024 253628 733137 351879
15 Friday 02 February 2024 770256 103911 701289
16 Friday 26 January 2024 861345 309955 398405
17 Friday 19 January 2024 366512 464447 173711
18 Friday 12 January 2024 163067 936202 508487
19 Friday 05 January 2024 211788 621659 525298
20 Friday 29 December 2023 187762 298596 102398
21 Friday 22 December 2023 538468 236961 329982
22 Friday 15 December 2023 266498 420379 166411
23 Friday 08 December 2023 651341 501613 835502
24 Friday 01 December 2023 198122 998119 155848
25 Friday 17 November 2023 520851 638126 794489
26 Friday 10 November 2023 284629 114185 730408
27 Friday 03 November 2023 816665 357390 996632
28 Friday 27 October 2023 904193 585590 975391
29 Friday 20 October 2023 519231 979602 982730
30 Friday 13 October 2023 852939 957651 719585
31 Friday 06 October 2023 909566 223012 480418
32 Friday 29 September 2023 593757 905486 759554
33 Friday 22 September 2023 731985 332060 394099
34 Friday 15 September 2023 116968 562678 880178
35 Friday 08 September 2023 176821 957987 263839
36 Friday 01 September 2023 594680 910174 914006
37 Friday 25 August 2023 209214 816922 271268
38 Friday 18 August 2023 265162 406007 804679
39 Friday 11 August 2023 173678 372929 939913
40 Friday 04 August 2023 998263 633852 817954
41 Friday 28 July 2023 724018 220301 237152
42 Friday 21 July 2023 563125 407329 925548
43 Friday 14 July 2023 661969 358391 540203
44 Friday 07 July 2023 799294 997127 901107
45 Friday 30 June 2023 280733 979719 536149
46 Friday 23 June 2023 322689 107488 384688
47 Friday 16 June 2023 925393 831214 833120
48 Friday 09 June 2023 568714 556957 303289
49 Friday 02 June 2023 494729 107778 471388
50 Friday 26 May 2023 997366 473457 880916
51 Friday 19 May 2023 563141 580302 555943
52 Friday 12 May 2023 987514 229312 529614
53 Friday 05 May 2023 210446 578941 915270
54 Friday 28 April 2023 854961 973055 166935
55 Friday 21 April 2023 404330 995251 136262
56 Friday 14 April 2023 183823 777488 188878
57 Friday 31 March 2023 103347 616255 768611
58 Friday 24 March 2023 922162 897073 302527
59 Friday 17 March 2023 854921 475008 200368
60 Friday 10 March 2023 357843 745845 910537
61 Friday 03 March 2023 122834 958085 628365
62 Friday 17 February 2023 449218 986433 267956
63 Friday 10 February 2023 416767 242549 736530
64 Friday 03 February 2023 250976 973634 211272
65 Friday 27 January 2023 804670 838409 552843
66 Friday 20 January 2023 562274 502820 815616
67 Friday 13 January 2023 954708 179657 273442
68 Friday 06 January 2023 946645 142531 870513
69 Friday 30 December 2022 539250 367120 492304
70 Friday 23 December 2022 350319 890868 427747
71 Friday 16 December 2022 692142 797934 110840
72 Friday 09 December 2022 812729 348740 445739
73 Friday 02 December 2022 225246 449147 935536
74 Friday 25 November 2022 428907 673982 229926
75 Friday 18 November 2022 128314 665369 475330
76 Friday 11 November 2022 451993 492506 844412
77 Friday 04 November 2022 851851 108429 421685
78 Friday 28 October 2022 593429 362529 852689
79 Friday 21 October 2022 722293 848974 445115
80 Friday 14 October 2022 831454 554571 117911
81 Friday 07 October 2022 122841 137354 925237
82 Friday 30 September 2022 251568 697856 419584
83 Friday 23 September 2022 871135 179306 127970
84 Friday 16 September 2022 268060 955823 915206
85 Friday 09 September 2022 592061 107543 262795
86 Friday 02 September 2022 554074 171369 383763
87 Friday 05 August 2022 230672 259165 399013
88 Friday 29 July 2022 693199 772297 359478
89 Friday 22 July 2022 295641 648425 165060
90 Friday 15 July 2022 364691 872731 866200
91 Friday 08 July 2022 557000 979990 348617
92 Friday 01 July 2022 177240 730421 343576
93 Friday 24 June 2022 204269 620209 279784
94 Friday 17 June 2022 664880 164106 879904
95 Friday 10 June 2022 318850 882035 938272
96 Friday 03 June 2022 261443 411230 612232
97 Friday 27 May 2022 399350 354452 832638
98 Friday 20 May 2022 475809 666570 819461
99 Friday 13 May 2022 417303 180109 590045
100 Friday 06 May 2022 925550 556812 408062