WINNING RESULTS

Tuesday, 28 September 2021


1st prize 781383
2nd prize 209834
3rd prize 352201
Special Prize
193083
379961
286284
815625
399662
Consolation Prize
857074
896031
597760
133553
396952

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Monday 27 September 2021 970271 758296 559497
2 Sunday 26 September 2021 170245 727298 446778
3 Saturday 25 September 2021 956663 622820 798323
4 Friday 24 September 2021 892425 840002 722588
5 Thursday 23 September 2021 816270 603107 889905
6 Wednesday 22 September 2021 663553 171882 503293
7 Tuesday 21 September 2021 792770 603104 145201
8 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
9 Sunday 19 September 2021 156420 273977 869426
10 Saturday 18 September 2021 650484 911786 241380
11 Friday 17 September 2021 604861 402118 216543
12 Thursday 16 September 2021 568855 185675 597644